Contacts

For general information or questions, email Info@sc-manufacturing.com

Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship
Tony Zhang

Exhibition & Sponsor

Project Manager

+86 21 6776 7311

+86 156 1803 9952


tony.zhang@cevents.org.cn

Tina Liu Sales Manager +86 21 6776 7311 tina.liu@acevents.org.cn
Media Inquiries
Stephanie She
 Communications Manager +86 21 6776 7311 stephanie.she@acevents.org.cn
Marketing 
Freya Zheng
Marketing Manager +86 21 6776 7311
freya.zheng@acevents.org.cn
Conference Program

 Jenny XU

Asst. Programme Director

+86 21 6776 7311

jenny.xu@acevents.org.cn


Jason White
Programs Director
+852 3069 7662
jason.white@scinno-ap.com